logo
High Country RSVP

High Country RSVP Advisory Council


RSVP’s Advisory Council, which meets quarterly, consists of 9-10 community members, including the CMC Coordinator of Online Learning and Glenwood Center Director, RSVP Project Director, and RSVP Volunteer Manager. The Advisory Council members are volunteers, staff members of collaborating stations, board members of other community organizations and the council includes college presidents, school administrators, teachers, accountants, and community activists. Advisory Council members agree to increase awareness of RSVP in our community, to allow RSVP to use their name as an Advisory Council member as applicable or needed, to invest their creative energy, voice, and talent on this council for the improvement of High Country RSVP, and to enhance fundraising efforts by making their own financial donation to RSVP.

Patty Daniells
Program Director
High Country RSVP
1402 Blake Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-947-8461
pdaniells@coloradomtn.edu
Elisabeth K. Worrell
Volunteer Manager
High Country RSVP
1402 Blake Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-947-8462
eworrell@coloradomtn.edu
Ron Kokish
RSVP Medicare and Tax Volunteer


Carbondale, CO 81623
970-704-6149
rk@delko.net

Kati Ledall
Volunteer and PR Coordinator
Valley View Hospital
1906 Blake Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-384-6653
Kati.ledall@vvh.org
Steven Deliyianis
RSVP Handyman Volunteer


Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-618-8999
stevedgws@gmail.com

Kaaren Peck
Director of Volunteer Services
Grand River Hospital District
PO Box 912
501 Airport Road
Rifle, CO 81650
970-625-6423
kpeck@grhd.org

Sandy Sekeres
RSVP Volunteer

Rifle, CO 81650
970-625-5416
sandysekeres@gmail.com


Robert (Bob) Spuhler
RSVP Medicare and Tax Volunteer


Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-945-9668
spuhlers@q.com
Daryl D. Yarrow
Associate Vice President of Online Learning & Glenwood Center Director
1402 Blake Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-947-8453
dyarrow@coloradomtn.edu